Contact

General Enquiries

Please email: secretary@sytri.org

 

Follow us on Social Media

  • @SYTriathlon
  • @sytriathlon
  • @shrewsburytriathlon

Commitee Email Addresses

Chair
Tony Smalley: chair@sytri.org

Vice Chair
Rachel Urquhart: vicechair@sytri.org

Secretary
Nick Smith: secretary@sytri.org

Treasurer
Marilyn Hunt: treasurer@sytri.org

Membership Secretary
Juliet Suddaby: membership@sytri.org

Head Coach Adults
Tim Owen: headcoachadults@sytri.org

 

 

 

 

Events
Adrian Cooper: events@sytri.org

Website Editor
Andy Lewis: website@sytri.org

Welfare Officer
Bethan Lakelin: welfareofficer@sytri.org

Social Media and Press Officer
Susie Davies: socialmedia&press@sytri.org

Head Coach Juniors
Tim Owen: headcoachjuniors@sytri.org