SYtri is a fun, friendly triathlon club for all ages, shapes and sizes.

Based in Shrewsbury, Shropshire, we have members ranging from complete beginners to men and women who’ve represented GB at international age-group competitions. And even those who compete in the ultra distance ‘Ironman’ events.

D MXYHcXYAEOc84

Committee

Chair
Tony Smalley: chair@sytri.org

Vice Chair
Rachel Urquhart: vicechair@sytri.org

Secretary
Jane Rollo: secretary@sytri.org

Treasurer
Marilyn Hunt: treasurer@sytri.org

Membership Secretary
Juliet Suddaby: membership@sytri.org

Events
David Carson: events@sytri.org

Website Editor
Andy Lewis & Andy Millichamp: website@sytri.org

Welfare Officer
Clare Cotterill: welfareofficer@sytri.org

Club Policies

SYtri is committed to providing a safe, inclusive and empowering environment for SYtri is committed to providing a safe, inclusive and empowering environment for all members – we are affiliated to the British Triathlon Federation and work within their policy and procedure guidelines.

 

  • Club Constitution
  • Safeguarding Policy
  • Coaching of Ethics and Conduct
  • Code of Conduct for Junior Members
  • Privacy Policy
  • Complaints and Disciplinary Policy
  • Poor practice within the Club